Shop
Customer Reviews
ANIKA ARTS & FLOWERS
Local Ottawa, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (101 reviews)
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with bouquet and delivery service. :-)
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement. Couldn’t ask for better. The best part was I ordered it directly from my home and didn’t have to bother shopping around.
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with my floral arrangement in a glass vase.
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Efficient, friendly service as always! Lovely flower arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Aug 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement, timely and efficient delivery! Best anywhere!! Love this business!
Date: Aug 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful bouquet that my son sent to me. Very nice to get a call that flowers are on there way to you. Lovely lady who delivered them. Always nice when people are friendly and will chat awhile. I recommend Anika Arts & Flowers for sure.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received a beautiful arrangement for Mothers Day. I have never been disappointed with any flowers that I have order. We have order Christmas table arrangement and many other floral arrangements all Wonderful. Thank you Anika Lois
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement. I wish I would have known this was coming I would have stayed home. Looking at my phone calls for the night before I saw that someone had call but nobody left a message. Please next time leave a message as I came home very late Saturday night at which point I take all my calls. I left Sunday around 8:00 am only to return late afternoon. Thank you
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement from my son on my birthday. I luv it
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful! It was/is fresh and had a lovely scent. I was on my way home from running errands when I received a phone call that a delivery was being attempted. The person actually waited at my home to make the delivery, until I arrived a few minutes later. That was very impressive...and she was so very polite to me when I finally arrived.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received a beautiful flower arrangement from my family in New Bruinswick. The flowers are all very healthy looking and arranged beautifully. The flowers are still like the day they were delivered.
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Once again Anika provided excellent service, quick delivery and with a beautiful flower arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great communication, offered to me to wait for a delivery time that was after the truck's arrival to allow for the freshest arrangement. The personalized greeting was written as requested. My mom was very happy with the flower delivery! Prior to the delivery they made sure she was home so the flowers wouldn't wilt on the cold winter day on the porch.
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service! It was delivered on time and was the product I ordered. My daughter loved it! I will definitely order from here again.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

You couldn’t find nicer, friendly and client centric people anywhere.
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful roses flower arrangement. I would definitely order from you again!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service. Glad that you called to make sure I was home before delivering the flowers on a particularly frigid night.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

We have been buying flowers for a long time from Anika Arts. We recently moved to St. Catharines and will continue to purchase flowers for any Ottawa friends. The arrangements are always beautiful and fresh.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always beautiful flowers with absolutely wonderful service! Thank you Anika.
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent as usual.
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing, as always. This is my number one choice when ordering flowers for my mom.
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were lovely
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely Christmas table arrangement that smells and looks stunning! Thank you!
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

thanks very much for the great service, the fact that she has purchased flowers from you in the past was a bonus! thanks again
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am very happy with the arrangement, stuffed animal and birthday balloon. I was impressed by the call in advance of delivery to set a time that was suitable.
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were gorgeous . I also enjoyed the Xmas Teddy and chocolates. Nicely presented.
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Only compliments rec'd from the lady in my life. I am always impressed with the quality of flowers and service to detail by Anoka. This is not my last order.
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The roses I ordered were absolutely rich, fragrant, fresh and beautiful, delivered in a lively vase and in a timely manner. Thank you.
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are beautiful, I received 2 arrangements this week. The phone call for delivery and the friendliness of the administration and delivery staff made receiving them even better. The flowers are vibrant, the roses are beautiful and healthy. Simplistic vases were modern and helped showcase the details. Quite impressed. Thank you
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful, vibrant and fresh roses delivered in a beautiful vase on time with friendly delivery. We are very pleased with the product and service we received. Thank you.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I sent this as a birthday present, and my giftee and I were so impressed with the uniqueness, quality, and fullness.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were delivered on time and were greatly appreciated. My mom loved her flowers and was extremely wowed. They were beautiful! I had ordered the flowers to be delivered on Saturday, and found out I actually needed them on Friday. Duska was very accommodating and understanding in the delivery date change. I will continue to keep sending flowers from here. The online service is so convienent for me, as I no longer live in Ottawa but send flowers to my mom.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers that were delivered to me are a beautiful section of colour and texture.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend was delighted by the quality and beauty of the arrangement I sent her for her birthday. The flowers were spectacular. I would order flowers again for sure!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you so much for the beautiful flower arrangement that you delivered to my very special lady in Ottawa, Diana. They were fantastic. I will definitely order from Anika Flowers again.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always first class service. On time and fresh beautiful inventory.
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The person I spoke with on the phone was very helpful and was going to call if my email didn't come through by noon as I wanted same day delivery. It was delivered in a timely fashion and the flowers were delightful. . . Exactly what I wanted.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time. Been loyal to Anika for years as she is the best in town.
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement...looked like spring
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

We went to Anika arts and flowers for our wedding...and we cannot say enough good things! The bouquets, boutonnières and table arrangements were all beautifully done and exactly what we were looking for. The day-of delivery was an added bonus and helped make the big day even easier. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service and the plant were excellent. As is the website - beautifully presented. Highly recommended. My thanks
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the beautiful Thanksgiving centrepiece. It was wonderful. I just ordered two more floral arrangements as gifts, one made of silk and one real orchid with driftwood. My sister absolutely loved them. Thanks Duska for always coming through for me and being so creative. It's much appreciated!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Was very please with the flowers I received on my Birthday. The arrangement was very unique and different which is what I like as I do not like girly, pastel arrangements. It was perfect.
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Website was very easy to navigate. Quick service and delivery. Recipient loved the arrangement.
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Simple to order. Convenient and delivered timely. Nice quality product. Thanks
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely bouquet. Thank you.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent customer service. Same day service was offered and prompt delivery was provided. Thank you !!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I placed an order on the Web from out of town and was very pleased with the results. Ordering was easy, the arrangement came exactly as shown and my family loved it. I appreciated the delivery updates by e-mail. Thanks for great service.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was so pleased with the quality of the flowers and the beautiful arrangement of the flowers. You truly worked so hard this past Valentine's weekend! Thank you!
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received a beautiful big arrangement of poinsettias with pine branches and a large pine cone. I was very happy with the quality of the plant and the artistic arrangement - a beautiful winter display. It was a very positive experience and I appreciate the effort that Anika Arts and Flowers took to get it to me.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

great service and a beautiful product provided a wonderful surprise
Duska's Reply:
Date: Dec 09, 2015, 10:18 am

I appreciate your compliment, thank you very much.
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful arrangement and very quick delivery
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hands down, the best place in Ottawa to buy flowers! Would recommend to anyone!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The website was clear and easy to navigate to order. You had a good variety of choices-the one I chose was exactly what I was looking for. It looked just like the picture when it arrived and my sister said they were beautiful!
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was happy with the service and the emailed receipts.
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Placed my first order yesterday. Handled exactly as requested and the arrangement was very well received. Recommend their service.
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good selection and get service.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely arrangement received from family abroad, to commemorate my retirement. Very pleasing and attractive bouquet. Thank you!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipient loved the flowers. Very easy and convenient online ordering. Will use again.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fast easy service, flowers were as described on the website, delivered on the day requested with no problems. Overall very happy and repeat customer.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Duska did my wedding flowers and they were perfect. Great service, a wonderful personal touch, and beautiful arrangements completed a special day for me. We are in Kanata and go out of our way to get flowers from her store on special occasions because they are always gorgeous.
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement of a dozen red roses was lovely. I was also impressed with the care taken by the delivery person on a very cold day. First there was a phone call to be sure someone would be home to receive the flowers. When he arrived, he came to the door to ensure someone would be right there to receive them. He returned to his vehicle and quickly brought the flowers to the door so they would spend the least amount of time possible in the cold. I appreciate the care taken to ensure that not only did I receive a beautiful arrangement, but that it was at its best when it arrived.
Duska, the owner's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2015, 11:01 am

Thank you :)
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers for a dear friends birthday and she ranted and raved about the beautiful bouquet created by Anika Arts & Flowers! Have used and will continue to use this florist for ALL special occassions. Thank you again for a job superbly done!
Duska's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2014, 4:10 pm

Thank you so much for letting me know that your friend was happy.... My pleasure..
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Had flowers delivered to a dear friend who said they were absolutely gorgeous! Have used Anika Arts & Flowers on several occasions, and each experience has been absolutely perfect therefore you have my business for many years to come! Thank you for the wonderful arrangement, service, and client service! Cheers! Lina
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service! I've ordered many arrangements from Anika. They provide great customer service! I liked how easy it was to order online. Thank you.
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks for your help. My wide live the arrangement.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

x
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered these from Jamaica for my daughter in Ottawa. It was so easy. I didn't see the flowers myself, but my daughter said they were beautiful. Delivery was very prompt. I was very pleased. I am also happy to support a local florist and will definitely use Anika Arts & Flowers again.
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Nice arrangement, Thanks so much it was well received and they're still blooming!!!!
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The process could not have been smoother, and the flowers were as beautiful as advertised.
Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Shiver me timbers, them's some great inforamiotn.
Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I haven't personally seen the arrangement but my friend contacted me and said it was absolutely beautiful. The arrangement cheers her up every time she walks into the room and sees it.
Date: Jun 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The most beautiful arrangement ever!!! My clients were so impressed - I have told everyone how beautiful they were!
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely loved the flowers you made for my wedding. Steve and I just picked our type of flowers, the colours and you put it all together so beautifully. Everyone kept saying how gorgeous our flowers were. I am extremely happy with how they turned out and have already highly recommended others to use you for their wedding. Thank you for everything!
Date: Aug 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

My brother-in-law, his family, myself and my family ordered flowers from you in memory of my sister, Cathie Brownlee. We made changes to many of the flowers shown in your book and you didn't disappoint us. The bouquet's were beautiful and exactly what we wanted! You and your assistant wwere very helpful and put yourselves out to accommodate us. We will certainly be using your services again. Wayne Brownlee, Margaret Peck & Families
Date: Jun 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

excellent service! my plant was delivered the day after I placed the order. Thank you!
Date: Apr 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

My niece was extremely pleased with the gift. Service was prompt. The whole process was easy and efficient. thank you
Date: Mar 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I will soon order more plants, I just wish that you carried Areca Plant and Money Plant, so that I could get all my plants from one source instead of three sources.Delivery man was awesome Five stars go to him as well.
Date: Sep 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing service, the flowers were delivered so quickly and my wife loved the arrangement!
Date: Sep 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and arrived very promptly (so my husband tells me). The arrangement is gorgeous and we will definitely use you again in the future. Thanks!
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Anika, thank you for the beautiful arrangement of flowers you make up for my friend Mary. Although I didn't see them because I am in Florida on vacation several friends e-mail me and said they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for taking time to make the flowers special.
Date: Jan 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was delighted to find your web service so convenient. We were in Victoria for Christmas when we learned the brother of a dear friend passed away on Christmas Eve. Being able to order flowers so easily was a great help. She said the flowers were lovely and very much appreciated.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ottawa, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ANIKA ARTS & FLOWERS
613 Longfields Dr.
Ottawa, ON. K2J 6B7
Local: (613) 825-7811

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express

web3-att

VISIT OUR OTHER WEBSITE FOR MORE SELECTIONS!


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase